School Logo

Hiltingbury Infant School

Learning, Caring and Achieving Together

Contact Details

Interactive Bar

Google Services





Who's Who?

Our Team


Headteacher: Mrs Phillippa Longman

Deputy Head: Mrs Laura Flood

SENCO: Mrs Fran Masters


Site Manager: Mr Mike King

Senior Admin Officer: Mrs Julia Welch

Admin Officers: Mrs Jane Kianizadeh, Mrs Jan Humphreys and Mrs Shirley Harrison 


Year R Team:

Year Leader - Miss Katie Davies

Teachers - Mrs Julia Leahy, Mrs Sarah Williams and Mrs Vicki Jupe

Teaching Assistants - Mrs Jess Hepworth, Mrs Caroline Lloyd, Mrs Anna Sargeant and Mrs Dawn Parsons 

HLTA - Mrs Georgina Brockhurst


Year 1 Team:

Year Leader - Mrs Katie Ford

Teachers - Miss Ellie Peters and Miss Steph Howells

Teaching Assistants -  Mrs Nicole Armstrong, Mrs Wendy Davies and Mrs Liz Lane

HLTA - Mrs Georgina Brockhurst


Year 2 Team: 

Year Leader - Mrs Lucy Wheeler

Teachers - Miss Alice Feltham and Miss Vada Gospel

Teaching Assistants - Mrs Karon Jones, Mrs Pip Saunders, Mrs Sara Frankcom and Mrs Debbie Winmill

HLTA - Mrs Georgina Brockhurst


Speech and Language Resource Provision Manager: Mrs Becca Hall

Speech and Language Provision Assistants - Mrs Claire Howe, Miss Josie Wootton and Mrs Cassie Winter


Special Needs Assistants: Mrs Michelle Colley, Mrs Ingrid Cavouto, Mrs Lucy Austin, Miss Grace Keane and Miss Anna Niemczuk


Treehouse Club Staff:

Treehouse Club Manager - Mrs Liz Lane

Treehouse Club Staff - Mrs Nicole Armstrong, Mrs Lynda Gleeson, Mrs Debbie Winmill, Mrs Dawn Parsons and Mrs Sarah Pearson. 

8 O'Clock Club - Mrs Debbie Winmill, Mrs Sara Frankcom and Mrs Caroline Lloyd






Awards we have achieved so far.